Welcome! A Little About Us...

The Rhode Island Northwest Schools Consortium is a collaborative effort between four public school districts; Burrillville, Lincoln, North Smithfield and Smithfield.
Superintendents, Special Education Directors, Business Managers, Curriculum Directors, Technology Directors, and Facility Directors have been working together to find ways to save money and make more efficient use of resources across all four districts.

Questions? Get in Touch!

Name *
Please enter your name
What is your question or comment?